Gourmet pizzas freshly made the traditional Italian way. To learn
more click here.
Close

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
 

Something to say?

To ensure we can deliver the most enjoyable gourmet pizza experience possible, we would love to hear from you.
Whether you were disappointed or delighted with our service, we welcome and appreciate your comments. 

Placing a large order? Simply download the form below, complete and return via email to pizza.caffe@uqu.com.au at least 24 hours prior.  

SWOTVAC
Monday 5th - Friday 9th June, 11am-8pm
Saturday 10th June, 10am-8pm
Sunday 11th June, 11am-4pm

Week One Exams
Monday 12th - Friday 16th June, 11am-8pm
Saturday 17th June, 10am-8pm
Sunday 18th June, 11am-4pm

Week Two Exams
Monday 19th June - Friday 23rd June, 11am-8pm
Saturday 24th June, 10am-8pm
Sunday 25th June, Closed

Parking

On weekends, Public Holidays, and Special University Holidays (such as between Christmas and New Year) parking is free.

Paid Parking applies from: 7:00am until 9:00pm Monday to Friday.

Carpark P10 (with a capacity of 800 undercover or with partial cover), is located off Union Road.

Other alternatives include Multi-level car parks on Sir Fred Schonell Drive plus parking bays along the river.

Please note: parking is no longer available immediately behind The Schonell Theatre.

CLICK HERE for more information on parking.